Contact us:

www.bbsuk.org.uk


info@bbsuk.org.uk


Tonia Hymers

Service Manager, BBS UK Clinics Ltd
tonia.hymers@bbsuk.org.uk
07591 206680

Angela Scudder
BBS UK Support Officer: London Service
angela.scudder@bbsuk.org.uk
07591 206788

Amy Clapp
BBS UK Support Officer: Birmingham Service
amy.clapp@bbsuk.org.uk
07591 206787

 

New Families Contact
Claire Anstee
After 4pm, Monday - Friday
01604 492916
claire.anstee@bbsuk.org.uk


Adult’s Contact

Position vacant


Fundraising Co-ordinator
Emma Oates
The Old Cow Shed
Knaresborough
Bishop Monkton
North Yorkshire
HG3 3QQ
01765 676578
07861 770164
fundraising@bbsuk.org.uk

Friends of BBS UK
Kevin Sales
1 Blackthorn Avenue
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 9YA
01892 685311
kevin.sales@bbsuk.org.uk


BBS UK Adult’s Focus Group
richard.zimbler@bbsuk.org.uk

 
 
FaceBook

Other Pages in this section...

Problems reading this site?

If you have any difficulties with vision you can increase or decrease the size of the text using these 'plus' and 'minus' buttons. Just keep clicking until the text is the size you prefer.

Decrease text sizeNormal text sizeIncrease text size