Contact us:

www.bbsuk.org.uk


info@bbsuk.org.uk


BBS UK General Contact
BBS Clinics Adult’s Service

Julie Sales
1 Blackthorn Avenue
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 9YA
01892 685311
julie.sales@bbsuk.org.uk

BBS UK General Contact
BBS Clinics Children’s Service

Tonia Hymers
43 Balton Way
Dovercourt
Harwich
Essex
CO12 4UP
07805 685342
tonia.hymers@bbsuk.org.uk


BBS Clinics Family Support Worker
Angela Scudder
angela.scudder@bbsuk.org.uk


New Families Contact
Claire Anstee
After 4pm, Monday - Friday
01604 492916 ansteeclaire@gmail.com


Adult’s Contact
Steve Burge
Flat 9
Pocklington Lodge
Rylett Road
Shepherds Bush
London
W12 9PQ
steve.burge@bbsuk.org.uk


Fundraising Co-ordinator
Emma Oates
The Old Cow Shed
Knaresborough
Bishop Monkton
North Yorkshire
HG3 3QQ
01765 676578
07861 770164
fundraising@bbsuk.org.uk

Friends of BBS UK
Kevin Sales
1 Blackthorn Avenue
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 9YA
01892 685311
kevin.sales@bbsuk.org.uk


BBS UK Adult’s Focus Group
graham.longly@bbsuk.org.uk
richard.zimbler@bbsuk.org.uk

 

 
 
FaceBook

Other Pages in this section...

Problems reading this site?

If you have any difficulties with vision you can increase or decrease the size of the text using these 'plus' and 'minus' buttons. Just keep clicking until the text is the size you prefer.

Decrease text sizeNormal text sizeIncrease text size