Contact us:

www.bbsuk.org.uk


info@bbsuk.org.uk


Tonia Hymers

Service Manager, BBS UK Clinics Ltd
tonia.hymers@bbsuk.org.uk
07591 206680

Angela Scudder
BBS UK Support Officer: London Service
angela.scudder@bbsuk.org.uk
07591 206788

Amy Clapp
BBS UK Support Officer: Birmingham Service
amy.clapp@bbsuk.org.uk
07591 206787

 

BBS UK Development/Admin Officer

Rebecca Perfect
07543 165804
rebecca.perfect@bbsuk.org.uk

 

New Families Contact
Claire Anstee
After 4pm, Monday - Friday
01604 492916
claire.anstee@bbsuk.org.uk


Adult’s Contact

Position vacant

 

Fundraising Officer

Christine Saxon
161 Finedon Road
Irthlingborough
Northampton
NN9 5TY
christine.saxon@bbsuk.org.uk

 

Friends of BBS UK

Christine Saxon
161 Finedon Road
Irthlingborough
Northampton
NN9 5TY
christine.saxon@bbsuk.org.uk                                                                                                                                                                                        


BBS UK Adult’s Focus Group
richard.zimbler@bbsuk.org.uk

 
 
FaceBook

Other Pages in this section...

Problems reading this site?

If you have any difficulties with vision you can increase or decrease the size of the text using these 'plus' and 'minus' buttons. Just keep clicking until the text is the size you prefer.

Decrease text sizeNormal text sizeIncrease text size